Paul Earwood

Senior Pastor
paule@bearcreekchurch.com

Bobby Spencer

Associate Pastor
bobbys@bearcreekchurch.com

Mike Shinn

Executive Pastor
mikes@bearcreekchurch.com

Ashley Earwood

Experience/Womens Director
ashleye@bearcreekchurch.com

Heather Hugo

Connections Director
heatherh@bearcreekchurch.com

Tony Marler

Next Gen Pastor
tonym@bearcreekchurch.com

Mark Choudeck

Facilities Manager
markc@bearcreekchurch.com

Tamra Quinn

Finance Director
tamraq@bearcreekchurch.com

Kristy Tavai

Next Gen Assistant
kristyt@bearcreekchurch.com

Sonia Siria

Administrative Assistant
sonias@bearcreekchurch.com

Janie LaBarthe

Office Assistant
janiel@bearcreekchurch.com